*Rest Easy

guestbook
old entries
mail




Commonwealth Bricoleurs


Fabulous Manner on YouTube




vcu sculpture
village voice
the onion
VCU Portfolios (including mine)
Tom's cartoons
Andy's music
Chat!

2001-06-12

well i got reamed out by the man today. actually the woman and the man. my manager cristina and brian also, both 'wanted to speak with me' and just told me how 'dissapointed' they were with me that i just left on friday night without telling anybody.

well, it was depressing, and vicious. don't they know that i'm tender? that its hard for me to defend myself, or even think clearly, when i'm getting yelled at? never mind being able to point out their foibles of arguement. They are the management, and the management will not be transgressed. ooooooh they make me so angry i just wanna quit!

but somehow, i don't think i'll find a job that's so easy ...

well fuck, there must be a thousand jobs out there that don't require me to actually care...

or a job in something like a museum, or silk flower shop, where i would actually care.

well, i was pissed off at them for not notifying that i didn't have to come in. and they placed all the blame on me!

ARRGGGH. so annoyed. so upset.










log
hahaist011
kostrub
oldgreedy

johnpowers
explodingdog
anenigma
quoted
zenpervert
creativemonk




9/11 Mysteries
Improbable Collapse

diaryland
member of the getting-old diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home - Diaryland
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com