*Rest Easy

guestbook
old entries
mail




Commonwealth Bricoleurs


Fabulous Manner on YouTube




vcu sculpture
village voice
the onion
VCU Portfolios (including mine)
Tom's cartoons
Andy's music
Chat!

2006-09-16

scanning images at school for a little talk I'm giving on my work, and the work of Tim Hawkinson. See, I had to pick someone who's work I admire. and it's saturday night. Also, next week I will be in a group show with all the sculpture grads, and its probably a milestone for me, though not for most of the other students. see, although im good and impressive in some ways, in others I am just completely retarded.
hey by the way I'm really excited to be in school again. 's wierd cus every one is so young and apparantly I grew up a bit.
this past weekend i went to nyc (thanks jen kuipers for the couch and good times!) So very nice to see that city again. I love being there. but i also love Richmond, where i am now. love would be a strong word for the feelings i had of Moorhead, MN ... but of course i loved being with kelli. and now i just miss her and am lonely
the students here are totally cool, though. we seem to be having a race to see who can go out and have fun the most. and this of course happens at bars. i haven't had this sort of social calender in years, maybe ever. things will get busy with schoolwork soon, i guess, and then we will go out drinking less.









log
hahaist011
kostrub
oldgreedy

johnpowers
explodingdog
anenigma
quoted
zenpervert
creativemonk




9/11 Mysteries
Improbable Collapse

diaryland
member of the getting-old diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home - Diaryland
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com