*Rest Easy

guestbook
old entries
mail




Commonwealth Bricoleurs


Fabulous Manner on YouTube




vcu sculpture
village voice
the onion
VCU Portfolios (including mine)
Tom's cartoons
Andy's music
Chat!

2006-01-17

today there are too many things that are on my list, but I am not sure that I want to do them. i feel like i'm floatig a bit. there was an oil spill in the kitchen at work yesterday, so work for me has been canceled. it feels like the winter vacation is just extending.
it really was like half vacation, half stress-out about school applications. But yes, i just sent them in, for the third year in a row (!), i applied to art MFA programs. the thing is, i keep shooting myself in the foot, keep second-guessing myself. just like i am today about what i should do with the afternoon.
everyone's got their demons, i guess.

I am going to take Andrew's suggestions for getting lots of readers to heart. I am going to send my d-land address in my emails, i am going to post regularly, i am going to put in a comments section, I am going to do all this shizat, just you wait, (Henry Higgins)

Watched The Sound of Music with kelli the other day, and I was really inspired by the music and choreography.
This fall I made a music video that is really just awesome. I'll send you a copy if you give me your address.
just leave it in the comments page., or email it to me...








log
hahaist011
kostrub
oldgreedy

johnpowers
explodingdog
anenigma
quoted
zenpervert
creativemonk




9/11 Mysteries
Improbable Collapse

diaryland
member of the getting-old diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home - Diaryland
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com