*Rest Easy

guestbook
old entries
mail




Commonwealth Bricoleurs


Fabulous Manner on YouTube




vcu sculpture
village voice
the onion
VCU Portfolios (including mine)
Tom's cartoons
Andy's music
Chat!

2005-03-05

March fifth, 2005

It�s Saturday, it�s march. Listening to Al Franken on Air America. He�s funny and I like him, I have been listening to AA since its first week aired 6 months ago. It�s good and you should find it if you can. If it�s not in your city yet, you can find it online.
Also drinking some fine club soda, which is easying my strangely slightly upset stomach, and making things better. I would like to go out and to do yoga, or look at some art or do some Saturday things, but then I have things to do.
A friend of mine is curating a show in upstate New York, and I am going to do a performance for the opening, which will be March 26th. (Another Saturday.) I am very excited, and am working slightly feverishly on it, though surely to get more feverish as the month passes on.
Did my taxes with Kelli last week, so they are done waaaay ahead of time. And that rocks. Art schools are giving me replies on my applications, and so far they have all been big fat �no�s�. It�s a humiliating experience, but I guess you just learn to not take it too seriously, and keep moving on.
I�m going to get started on some text for this performance now. Talk to you later.









log
hahaist011
kostrub
oldgreedy

johnpowers
explodingdog
anenigma
quoted
zenpervert
creativemonk




9/11 Mysteries
Improbable Collapse

diaryland
member of the getting-old diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home - Diaryland
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com