*Rest Easy

guestbook
old entries
mail




Commonwealth Bricoleurs


Fabulous Manner on YouTube




vcu sculpture
village voice
the onion
VCU Portfolios (including mine)
Tom's cartoons
Andy's music
Chat!

2004-10-30

The radio has become a huge thing in my world. Nothing new, but the talk radio has replaced the music. Ai, yai, yai! The paper clip icon is watching me write, the Microsoft word guy. Occasionally his eyebrows move, or he scratches his head. Just like in those late 90�s video games, when it was new.
I m reading Douglas Coupland�s Microserfs, which is so dated. About the earlier days of working in the computer industry, coding and stuff in �93.
The election is making my brain mush, tiresome stuff indeed. I think we are all just fatigued at this point. The radio and tv opinionaters must really have to push themselves to keep going, coming up with some new way to say the same things. I don�t live in a swing state, remotely, so I haven�t seen all the of the attack ads and so forth.
my brain is dead, I�m not sure why . . .
Think ill leave the house now.









log
hahaist011
kostrub
oldgreedy

johnpowers
explodingdog
anenigma
quoted
zenpervert
creativemonk




9/11 Mysteries
Improbable Collapse

diaryland
member of the getting-old diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home - Diaryland
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com